Narrow by Location

Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas Jobs in Gloucestershire

Maths Teacher - maths-teacher-bcdd8ebc-1b43-41

Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas - Bristol - Salary: MPR1 - UPR3 - Added: 20-04-2024

Regional Estates Operations Manager - regional-estates-operations-ma

Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas - Bristol - Salary: £40000 - £42000 per annum - Added: 20-04-2024

Teacher of Science - teacher-of-science-st-katherin

Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas - Somerset - Salary: TMS/UPS - Added: 20-04-2024

Assistant Headteacher: Teaching and Learning and Curriculum - assistant-headteacher-teaching

Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas - Somerset - Salary: Leadership range L12 – L16 £61882 - £68400 pa - Added: 20-04-2024

EYFS Teacher with Phase Lead responsibilities - eyfs-teacher-with-phase-lead-r

Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas - Bristol - Salary: MPS/UPS (£30,000 - £46,525) plus £3,214 (TLR 2.1) per annum + Health Cash Plan and Benefits packa - Added: 20-04-2024

Education Support Assistant - education-support-assistant-65

Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas - Bristol - Salary: CSET9 £26,421 FTE, £21,497 prorated - Added: 19-04-2024

Teacher of English (0.6 FTE Maternity Cover) - teacher-of-english-0-6-fte-mat

Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas - Bristol - Salary: MPS/UPS - Added: 19-04-2024

Teacher of English (with possible Head of Year responsibilities) - teacher-of-english-st-bernadet

Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas - Bristol - Salary: MPS/UPS (+TLR 2b £5500 for suitable candidate) - Added: 19-04-2024

Assistant Headteacher: Culture and Ethos - assistant-headteacher-culture-

Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas - Bristol - Salary: £61,882.00 - £68,400.00 Annually (FTE) - Updated: 19-04-2024

Breakfast Club Assistant - breakfast-club-assistant-ilmin

Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas - Bristol - Salary: £1,942.60 - Updated: 19-04-2024

Our 'Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas Jobs in Gloucestershire' page shows all our current Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas Jobs in Gloucestershire.  Why not bookmark our 'Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas Jobs in Gloucestershire' page, or apply first for Education Jobs in Bristol and Bath Areas Jobs in Gloucestershire with the Daily Jobs Email.